You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canon, piano, ideas and birds - perfect combination! 😁 🐦🎶

Greetings friend, I really liked the piece you played, you play very beautifully.

I have always wanted to learn to play the piano, but I have always thought that to dedicate yourself to something in life, you must have a lot of love for it. I have only wanted to learn because I think it is a beautiful instrument, but not to dedicate myself to play it forever because I sincerely love my sporting life and that's what I want to dedicate myself to until my body says “Enough” hahahaha.

I really enjoy your videos, I hope you keep sharing more. Greetings and hugs friend 🤗❤️

Sort:  

That is the thing, you are completely right. We have to love something truly and with a whole heart to be able to dedicate our lives to it. In my case music, and in your sports 😇

Muchas gracias por ver, @milagroscdlrr 🤗

You’re most welcome my friend ☺️🥰