You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canon, piano, ideas and birds - perfect combination! 😁 🐦🎢

in Q Inspired-by-Music β€’ 2 months ago (edited)

It doesn't matter you didn't know it was Pachelbel. The important thing is that piano sounds arrived again at your speakers and hopefully, it means to your ears too :))

Yes, you have been with my Hive journey from the very beginning πŸ’› and stayed with my piano playing, transformations, changes, ups and downs, topics, initiatives, ideas, vibes, neighbours, instrument shifts (haha, I have to get back to that one - I have a new instrument in my home πŸ˜‚) writings (also, the story that started in Q and which had I think just two chapters is not finished, another backlog in that field), travels and everything behind the scenes. Please, say hi to Ernie, it is Elmo who is waving to him now, soon it will be seen 😁

Rocks - the pro lady from the kindness rocks community sent me a link in a comment to what the varnish that we can apply on acrylic looks like. But first, you need the pebbles and the colours πŸ˜‰ and then making others happy in your city can start ;)))))

Sort: Β 

Yea, my ears did listen for sure! how could I not too? Otherwise, I had to have a big talk with my ears, but I didn't have to, they did what they needed to do πŸ˜‰

Owww many thanks for the 'hello'. He seems to be very pleased with the reach-out. Ernie says 'Hola' back to Elmo and waved πŸ‘‹ so hard his arm almost fell off πŸ˜…

waved πŸ‘‹ so hard his arm almost fell off πŸ˜…

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

good that it was just almost... luckily, he is not injured now πŸ˜…

he is all good and still speaks from time to time, even today after the wave event πŸ™‚