You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Those words I heard -Yes, I do...

in Q Inspired-by-Music2 months ago

I think yes, I would marry the love of my life. I'm looking forward to its arrival and hope I will know how to recognize it. I also expect it to be reciprocated. Will I be asking for a lot? 😂

But, WOW 😃, how wonderful! Shallow too!

(no sería mala idea escribir acerca de cómo me gustaría que fuera mi boda 😁)

Sort:  

No, you don't ask for a lot, that is how it should be 😉

Yes, Shallow too, they made me easy as they chose the songs from a list I sent.

Sometimes they have wishes so I learn to play a song I still didn't know, for example it was once that the chosen song from the groom (or his brother - I am not sure about that detail right now) asked for Nothing Else Matters by Metallica (played on piano and violin) and the bride chose Marry You by Bruno Mars :D

(no sería mala idea escribir acerca de cómo me gustaría que fuera mi boda 😁)

That would be nice to read, I am sure 😇🎶

Yes!

🎶:D (espero que sí) jajaja 😄

Me invitas. Quiero estar cerquita y ser testigo de tu felicidad. Y que haya helado de chocolate. Ufff es una boda o un cumpleaños?

😁 Ya te aviso yo cuando sea la boda. Jajaja... tus décimas no pueden faltar. 🤗