You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Musical Sunday School Sessions - "Know Thy Enemy (What´s The Satanic Bible Really About)"

You are spot on, it´s the same question I asked in the post. I think that the labeling here as in calling it the Satanic Bible is indeed unrelated to the image Satan has among us humans.

God in all his wisdom has destroyed many lives and I would expect Satan to be the same, human lives would not matter, so harm to those lives matter even less.

Therefore I came to the point of view that what was written in this Satanic Bible is an opposing view to many popular and religious beliefs that were made to keep people pressed, ashamed, and with no self-love. Which makes it a very interesting read, but way too human if I would look at it through Gods or Satans eyes.