This side dish is actually my whole lunch today, but you can serve it with any ...

in DBuzz12 days ago

... meat, it goes perfectly. 😍 Millet, stewed with champignons, onions, carrots and pumpkin seeds. Broccoli with garlic on top. 🤗 Instead of bread, I ate homemade buckwheat tortillas. Voila! Enjoy! 🤗



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

How tasty that food looks

Thanks so much! :D

I don't like broccoli, but I could eat anything on this plate. 😋

Posted via D.Buzz

I'm not a big fan of broccoli either, but prepared this way it's really great. Olive oil, garlic and broccoli, 5 minutes on high heat, so that it sticks to the pan ... Voila! the sweetest .. :D

 12 days ago  

Delicious and healthy. But what is it millet?

Posted via D.Buzz

Glad you like it, Memet. Millet is a grain, the taste is something between rice and wheat, I would say, but those are like very small pearls ... :D You should try it, especially because it needs less time to prepare. Healthy, delicious and quick! <3

 11 days ago  

Oh yes I will try it one day. 😀

Posted via D.Buzz