Abstain (verb) - to go without or withdraw 1. During the fasting month ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Abstain (verb) - to go without or withdraw

  1. During the fasting month, people abstain from food from sunrise to sunset.
  2. I cannot vote on this matter. I must abstain.

    Posted via D.Buzz
Sort:  

This kinda looks like plagiarism and reward.farming to me. Hopefully not intentionally

Posted via D.Buzz

@atma.love - Thanks for your comment. I hope I can address your concern. Please note that I operate both @definitions and @englishwithnate on #hive. I also operated @englishwithnate on twitter.

I always post from @definitions first and then to @englishwithnate on twitter.

Posted via D.Buzz

Can you please explain more about why you believe this is plagiarism and vote farming? If there is any way I can clear things up, I want to do so.

Thanks in advance!

Posted via D.Buzz

lovely to see another edition of your definitions! We appreciate your English lessons and the weekly exercises you're promoting on @dbuzz community :) #dbuzzrewards

https://ipfs.io/ipfs/bafybeiflkryweq74gdofyvshkrmtxfrbppbijtak5wvkapchkae3e3jgne

Posted via D.Buzz