Sort:  

WOW teach me how to do that @diggndeeper.com

  • I would love to see a full blown article about this.

Please do one and tag me so I can see it! 😀

Posted via D.Buzz

I don't know if I can teach you, but I would be super stoked to learn with you and others. I do have some knowledge of meshnets, but I don't currently have the ability to glue it all together. It takes a community and I will do everything I can to dig as deep as I can. (Sorry to keep using the DiggnDeeper pun,)

Check out this article I wrote a day or so ago as a start to refreshing my research into meshnets
https://peakd.com/blockchain/@diggndeeper.com/reignitingthemeshnetswhenweneedthemmost-yp59b2maalcw9fos5qkx

I bookmarked it for now, but please, keep in touch and tag me if there's news.

  • The issue is that I have a lot of tasks to do, and not enough time to do everything, read everything, etc.

It might be good for us to have a Voice or Video call after I read your post 🙂👍

Posted via D.Buzz

I can certainly appreciate that. I'll be working on more useful information. I still haven't stood up a witness node yet either, so can't start trying to glue things together until I do that.