I just made a new community

in DBuzz6 months ago (edited)

Updated screenshot
I thought a lot to do something unique/new OOB just to share back something to our lovely wonderful #hive.
I ve decided to reveal selfVoterz wdout getting back anything from anyone.
So currently decided to decline every payout on reports i submit.

I think now no one will ever frown upon watching my content in my very own place

Faceoff community.
https://peakd.com/@hive-192435

Yes as i will reveal ppl who ve got so much good graces because of good ratings n other lags but still they r abusing reward pool by selfvotes. N then others can see the real faces of cheaterzzzz

Sort:  

May I ask why have you been downvoting me?

Sometimes we wonder if we follow a trail of reputable curators and eventually if the curator upvotes our post, resulting us "self-upvoting" what would happen?
Is there a way that you know where there are curaton trail interfaces that will allow us to opt out "self-voting"?

There is option in hive.vote site when u just login to the site.

If u turn that False by clicking on Click here to edit then whatever trail u r following u wont upvote ur own content.

Thats the question me too thought a lot. But never thought to ask. @glimpsytips solved the problem for both of us by replying n telling how to get rid of this problem.