## Playing mobile games and making money? Around a month ago I had con ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

Playing mobile games and making money?

Around a month ago I had conversations with people who tried to convince me that it is impossible to make money by playing mobile games. I am not saying that you will a million by playing those games. Anyways, here is my personal experience:
https://job-online.club/playing/top-12-mobile-games-to-earn-bitcoin/

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Congratulations @jobonlineclub! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Already 2 years! Thank you!

Happy Hive Birthday @jobonlineclub
🎉🎈🎂🎉🎈

@arcange, Thank you! ✨

You're welcome @jobonlineclub

BTW, I noticed I miss your witness vote 😢
Do you mind casting one to me? It would be much appreciated!

Sure! Done! Please check it!

Thank you for your support @jobonlineclub, really appreciate it! 👍