IT'S A TRAP! #StarWars Does this happen to you sometimes? I catch myself wallowin ...

in DBuzz11 months ago

... g in self-doubt sometimes.

In #smallbiz, there are so many moving parts and hats we wear, we can't be good at everything.

The key is:

  1. know our weaknesses
  2. collab w/others
  3. get good at hiring



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  
 11 months ago  

I am always suspicious of myself.
I think this way I can make very good decisions. 😊

Posted via D.Buzz

Hiiiii there!!!
Question: When you say "suspicious," do you mean you don't trust decisions? ;-)

Posted via D.Buzz

 11 months ago  

Yes.
I don't trust most decisions.

Posted via D.Buzz

I get it....they can backfire sometimes. haha
I try to give myself a moment of grace to grieve change or whatever unplanned consequences prevail, then try to pivot to resiliency. it's an imperfect practice of patience for sure.

Posted via D.Buzz

Do you also have people you know who can guide you towards the goals you would like to achieve?

Sometimes having a mentor can make a big difference.

Posted via D.Buzz

I LOVE ACCOUNTABILITY BUDDIES and should have been more specific than using "collabing with others."

Posted via D.Buzz