Sort:  

Soooo shareworthy hhahaha we need a REPOST button @DBUZZ.

Posted via D.Buzz

!LOL we definitely need a repost button

Being a waiter may not be a very glamorous job
But at least it puts food on the table.

Credit: reddit
@lindarey, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of rarej

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

100%. A rebuzz button.

Posted via D.Buzz

 4 months ago  

Ahahaha I never thought of it that way. But to be honest, male cows are not preferred because they do not produce milk. 😀

Posted via D.Buzz

!LOL And even if you think they produce milk, NEVER drink the milk xD

 3 months ago (edited) 

Hahah I don't normally drink milk anyway. 😅😂😂😂

Posted via D.Buzz

I used to run an origami company.
But it folded.

Credit: reddit
@mehmetfix, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of rarej

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.