Whenever bitcoin starts acting up in the market and you have open trades, you ...

in DBuzz7 months ago (edited)

... know it's gonna be a fun, but crazy, time. Might be good, might be bad, we'll see.

#btc #lol #fun #dbuzz #meme



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

We’ll see in the next coming days! Every day seems so exciting! Blessings to you and your trades my friend. Have a great day and keep safe!

Posted via D.Buzz

The rollercoaster has left the starting point! :D !LOL

Who changes the season when Summer is over?
No one, it happens Autumnatically.

Credit: reddit
@pinkchic, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of rarej

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOLZ

Never tell a pun to a kleptomaniac
They're always taking things literally.

Credit: lofone
@rarej, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of memess.fun

(10/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!LOL

Posted using MemeHive

How do locomotives know where they're going?
Lots of training

Credit: reddit
@rarej, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of holovision.cash

(4/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 181 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 181 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @rarej, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.