Sort:  
 5 months ago  

I'm afraid of the hot ones 😃

Posted via D.Buzz

Yeah its very spicy
!HUG

Dear @mehmetfix, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @roky.
(1/3)

My mom likes chili and green chili as well like dynamite.

Posted via D.Buzz

Glad to see your mom like it
!HUG

Dear @khailee23, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @roky.
(2/3)

 5 months ago (edited) 

I love green chilli especially when it has cheese inside and we call it dynamite.

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you so much and glad to see you loving it
!HUG

Dear @antonette, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @roky.
(3/3)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 190 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @roky, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!hiqvote

@roky, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @roky gets !LOOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

NEIN schau nicht da hin! Mutter zu ihrem Kind als sie eine Gruppe von Hivians passieren.
Kind: #hodl #token #hiq #tothemoon #shillen

Credit: siphon
@roky, ich habe dir im Namen von @hiq.smartbot einen $LOLZ Token gesendet
Verwende den Befehl !WITZ oder !LOOL, um einen Witz und ein $LOLZ zu teilen.

ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!
.(4/8)