Expectation vs Reality *My afternoon snack 😂* #foodie #life #hive-engine #waiv ...

in DBuzz • 5 months ago (edited)

... #proofofbrain

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Wainahh aiskirimm

indak sadap !LOLZ

I don't think the flounder I caught today was very happy with me.
He kept looking at me kinda sideways.

Credit: reddit
@gideongys, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tampilyne

(3/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

😂😂😂

mau pg cari iceream la ni

ba share la apa jenis aiskrim ko makan nanti !PIZZA

First time tgk ni ais krim. Comel jg. Apa lah rasanya? Perisa apa? Perisa panda kah? 🤭🤭🤭

indak sadap ni icekirim..sa xda mo analisis rasa dia !LOLZ

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@tampilyne you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 6 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Hahaha... First time sa dgr air krim x sedap...

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 192 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
2

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@tampilyne(3/5) tipped @tommyl33