Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

You received an upvote of 92% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

🤩 !PGM

That second one does sound kind of familiar. I don't know if I can put a finger on where I might have heard it though. To be honest my experience with anime is pretty limited. I have been meaning to change that, but I just can't find the time. I already have a huge backlog of shows I need to watch.

Tank is such a jam. I can't not boogy (and choke up a little) whenever I hear it.

🤩 !PGM

Anime jazz is such a vibe. I listen to these type of playlist once in a while. Yuji Ohno - Lupin the 3rd is really familiar to my ears.

I'm a sucker for the last one, Henry Mancini was such a legend... And the Pink Panther theme, I just love it. The others were great too, I love Jazz. I don't think I had heard any of them before, but great music!
!BBH

@dbooster! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (2/50)