Three Tune Tuesday, songs with Spring within their title

in Discovery-it24 days ago

Hello, this is my 3rd post in #threetunetuesday, originally idea from @ablaze started a long time ago but still kicking and alive, so I decided to jump in since music was always big part of my life.

In his own words:

Every Tuesday I'm going to share 3 songs that I like to listen to and I invite your feedback in the comments below. Better still, why not have a blast of your own Three Tune Tuesday and mention me in the post and I'll come and find the post and upvote it. If you could also use #threetunetuesday tag that would be great, as that is what I use when sifting through all the entries every Wednesday. It'll be a sweet way for us all to discover new music. You'll also be in with a chance of winning the reward.

My favorite music periods are from 80s and 90s but I don't have prejudice about any kind of creative and inspiring music.

It's 3 years celebration of ThreeTuneTuesday - read more!

Spring is slowly but surely fading away. This episode of Three Tune Tuesday is dedicated to songs with Spring in their title because why not :)

So the first song is by Beach Boys "Spring Vacation" from 2012.

This song is from the album That's Why God Made the Radio, ℗ 2012 Brother Records Inc.

Upbeat and fun.

Second song is Can't Stop the Spring by The Flaming Lips.

A bit different tune. ℗ 1987 Restless Records

I think the album is Oh My Gawd!!!... The Flaming Lips or something like that.

Last one is classic from 1962 Frank Sinatra and It Might as Well Be Spring.

disclaimer: all songs belong to their respective owners. No copyright infringement intended.

Sort:  

Cute thumbnail picture! 🩷💚