Coffee and Cigarettes

in Discovery-it4 years ago

20200526_214336.png

I do not know for sure when I started doing this habit, often in a chat at coffee shop tables, a cup of coffee is always juxtaposed with a pack of cigarettes.

But if I pay attention, this habit is not only a few people who do when drinking coffee actually juxtaposed with cigarettes. There is a lot of this habit happening in my country Indonesia, especially the province of Aceh. Almost every corner of the coffee shop that serves pleasure to its customers.

The question of this blog is whether drinking coffee while smoking is dangerous or not ..?

Many people say about the consumption of coffee and cigarettes together, explaining that it is not good for health, or can cause disease in the liver.

However, anything that is consumed in excess is not good for the body. Enjoying coffee with cigarettes at the same time for some people is very delicious, what do you think ...?

Thank you for reading my blog,
Untill next time on hive,

@suheri Aceh


The source image below is TheTerminal Assets and Gif created by me.

Sort:  

Hi @suheri... well smoking isn’t good for health though it’s a pleasure for more. It was for me during long years. I used of course to drink coffe at the same time and was even more pleasant.
The fact is that it harmed my health and started to be a big problem and a high dependency so I quitted smoking 6 years ago and started “vaping” which by far is healthier, at least for me.
🤗

Euuum is good ... But unfortunately I haven't been able to stop smoking until today ...

Me encanta lo hayas dejado atrás

I used to vape, never smoked real cigarettes, I quit vaping few years ago thank God. None of it is good for you.

It sounds like vape is more dangerous than cigarettes ... But it's good for you to stop ...

Honestly vaping is a little better than smoking in my opinion. But there both bad.

anything that is consumed in excess is not good for the body That´s right, it is better don´t smoke