Street in Collonges-la-Rouge (Oil Painting)

in Discovery-it14 days ago

20240508_123845.jpg
"Street in Collonges-la-Rouge"
Alla Prima Oil on Paper, 40cm x 30cm

333 Colonges-la-Rouge.p.jpg
"Street in Collonges-la-Rouge" (Detail)

My paintings are based on reference photos from my collection, usually from Pixabay and other free sources, unless otherwise indicated.

Wenn nicht anders vermerkt, basieren meine Bilder auf Referenzfotos aus meiner Sammlung, normalerweise von Pixabay und anderen kostenlosen Quellen.

Sort:  

Das doo, ganz voore, das iss doch es Caroline un dei Hund! Von wehe Pixabay ...

Wo de reschd hasch hasche reschd. 😂

I thought it was a photo at first 😁 Really nice painting, richly detailed.

My biggest problem - getting hung up on details. 😀 Sometimes it works in my favor.