My Actifict report: May 6 2024 - My Routine - Mi Rutina

in Actifit26 days ago (edited)

Walking

Today I got up early; I set the alarm to go off at 5:30 in the morning, because I have to make breakfast for my son to go to school because he goes to school at 6:40 in the morning.

Caminando

Hoy me paré temprano; pongo la alarma a sonar a las 5: 30 de la mañana, pues debo hacerle el desayuno a mi hijo para que se vaya para el colegio
porque entra a las 6: 40



After he leaves I finish getting everything else ready, such as my daughter's breakfast for school and between 8:00 and 8:00 in the morning.

Después que él se va termina de alistar todo lo demás, como es el desayuno de mi hija que estudia en la escuela y entre las 8 de la mañana.



After dropping her off at school I go to work, today I went to visit the mayor's office of the municipality to get information about a day of meat for people with disabilities. This took me part of the morning.

Después de dejarla en la escuela me voy para mi trabajo, el día de hoy fui a hacer una visita a la alcaldía del municipio para que me informaran sobre una jornada de carne para las personas con discapacidad. Esto me tomó parte de la mañana



At 2:30 I went back home to prepare lunch so that when my children came home from school they could have lunch.

A las 2: 30 me regreso a mi casa para poder preparar el almuerzo y así cuando mis hijos lleguen de la escuela y del colegio puedan


Después fui a ver en la compañía de internet de fibra óptica para mi hogar, fui para que me dieran un código para ingresar para ver televisión desde los teléfonos

<I then went to see what the fiber optic internet company for my home is, I went to get a code to log in to watch TV from the phones.



In the afternoon I went to my house and cut a stalk of cambur, the cambur was green and thus serves to parboil it and accompany meals.

En la tarde fui al solar de mi casa y corté un tallo de cambur , el cambur estaba verde y así sirve para sancocharlo y acompañar las comidas.



When I went to cut the cambur, I found a beautiful little pigeon that is covering its eggs, so it can reproduce.

I also found a cute little green iguanita.

Cuando fui a cortar el cambur, Me encontré con una hermosa palomita que está cubriendo sus huevos, para así poderse reproducir.

También encontré una hermosa iguanita verdecita y linda.



Later at 4 pm I had to take my children to classes in the orchestra system, practically a rehearsal, as they have a presentation coming up.
Then I went to church for the mass of a deceased close family friend.
At 6 p.m. I went for a walk so I could exercise.

Más tarde a las 4 pm tenía que llevar a mis hijos a clases en el sistema de orquesta, prácticamente un ensayo, ya que tienen presentación próximamente.
Después fui para la iglesia a la misa de un difunto amigo cercano de la familia.
A las 6 p. M Me fui a caminar para así poder ejercitarme .

---
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/05/2024
12223
Actividad diaria, Foto paseo, Obra de jardín
Height
159 cm
Weight
75 kg
Body Fat
24 %
Waist
90 cm
Thighs
65 cm
Chest
104 cm

Sort:  

Congratulations @abejitaamaya! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

u had a busy day, best of luck

Loading...