26 April 2024: „Müde“ | 1 HSBI Giveaway

in Actifit13 days ago

IMG_8400.jpg

DIARY.png

Guten Abend :)

Heute gibt es erneut einen verkürzten Post. Morgen wird es einen recht ausführlichen Report geben, eventuell sogar zwei! Was genau ich damit meine, werdet ihr eventuell morgen sehen. :P

Die meisten meiner Schritte stammen heute von der Arbeit und vom Weg zur Poststation. Nachdem ich wieder in der Heimat bin, ging es ohne Pause weiter, und deshalb werde ich mich jetzt auch direkt ins Bett begeben – ich bin echt müde.

Morgen werde ich mich auf nüchternen Magen im Studio wiegen und bin schon sehr gespannt auf das Ergebnis.

Zudem freue ich mich darauf, wieder die Kapazität zu haben, einen vernünftigen Post zu schreiben.

Good evening :)

Today's post is another brief one. Tomorrow, there will be a quite detailed report, maybe even two! You might see what I mean by that tomorrow. :P

Most of my steps today came from work and the trip to the post office. After returning to my hometown, I continued without any breaks, and so I'm going to bed immediately – I'm really tired.

Tomorrow, I will weigh myself on an empty stomach at the gym and I'm quite eager to see the result.

Additionally, I'm looking forward to having the capacity to write a proper post again.

Bildschirmfoto 2024-04-26 um 20.45.22.png

1 HSBI Giveaway for this Post.

GIVEAWAY.png

Glückwunsch an: @starthilfe

Congratulations to: @starthilfe


Die Regeln sind einfach: Kommentar hinterlassen und du bist dabei - per Zufall wird dann ein Gewinner ausgesucht. Bis wenige Minuten bevor mein neuster Actifit-Beitrag oben ist kann man noch teilnehmen! Bot-Accounts sind ausgeschlossen.

Meine HBD's, die ich mit diesem Beitrag verdiene, werden in HIVE umgewandelt und fließen in das Giveaway. Sobald die Ausschüttung nach Konvertierung bei zwei HIVE liegt, wird der Pool erhöht.

The rules are simple: leave a comment and you're in - a winner will be chosen at random. You can still take part until a few minutes before my latest Actifit post is up! No Bots.

My HBD's that I earn with this post will be converted into HIVE and flow into the giveaway. As soon as the payout after conversion is two HIVE, the pool is increased.


@arc-echo, @stekene, @mxm0unite, @rimurutempest, @starthilfe, @ladymisa, @blitzzzz, @pokecrypto, @noctury, @elizabethbit, @ynwa.andree, @henruc, @daethical, @finsteraar, @revolverocelotyt, @bechibenner, @annasdiary, @subidu, @vinzie1, @silvertop.
If you don't want to be tagged, tell me! 😋

---
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/04/2024
8190
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Sollte auch mal anfangen actifit zu testen

!hiqvote

Das denke ich mir auch immer wieder 🤣

Leg los! 😊

Grüß dich Chris
Ne Uhr für actift, hab ich jetzt. Mal sehen wie ich es jetzt hinbekomme, dass ich es auch schaffe, post zu schreiben.
Bin auf jeden fall dabei. LG
!BEER

Hey Bechi :)
Super! Ich schreibe meine Posts in PeakD vor und kopiere sie mir dann zum Smartphone, weil ich nicht gerne auf dem Smartphone schreibe :D

Kannst mich gerne in deinem ersten Beitrag taggen :D

Hi Chris ja wird sicher noch was dauern , hab jetzt noch ne Uhr bekommen zu zählen aber noch nichts angeschlossen. Läuft ja nicht weg , werde mich bei Fragen sehr gerne an dich wenden. LG

Das klingt gut :) Kannst mich immer gerne anschreiben :)

Mach ich Danke dir

!BEER

Loading...

I'm looking forward to your next post for tomorrow for your detailed report. Count me in!

do u miss when was with your beauty in the 90' 🤣
!LOLZ

Why did the astronaut throw away his vegetarian burger?
He wanted something *meteor*.

Credit: reddit
@actifit-chris, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(5/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

haha 😝 It‘s a Snapchatfilter 😊

Merci :)

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

add me pls @ladymisa :)

join

count me in
!BBH

@actifit-chris! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @logen9f. (16/20)

Count me in! :D

Please consider me again, @revolverocelotyt HSBI

Count me in ^^ @subidu

@pokecrypto, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @actifit-chris gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@noctury(7/15) tipped @actifit-chris

Loading...