10 Months Blogging | Actifit 26.04.2024

in Actifit13 days ago

Hello and welcome! :)

Today marks my 10 months on this platform. I can't believe it's been almost a year! Lately I've been sick for two weeks, so I didn't post any Actifit posts, and I can tell I missed it. Blogging gives me great pleasure and it's a place where I can express myself, which I am grateful for.

Today was the first day in a long time when I finally went outside for longer. I immediately felt better, physically and mentally. My motivation is back, so I guess soon I will be doing more things on a daily basis. I am on the mend, so I am not fully healed, but it's way better and it was a good thing that I went on a walk. I also took some pictures, which you can see below. I love how everything is now blooming.

I have recently been thinking about writing more in English. To be honest, it was my first goal when I started my blog here. But then, when I was writing my Actifit posts or other, I just wrote it in Polish and translated to English. Now, I feel like by writing in English I can actually express my thoughts better. It is somehow weird, because it's not even my first language, but when I need to write down my thoughts, I always do it in English, because in my first language it just doesn't feel right. So, I am going to write more in English here, but I will also write in both languages sometimes. When it comes to posts like book reviews, they are going to be written in both Polish and English.

Stay tuned!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/04/2024
6676
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...