My Actifit Report Card: February 2 2024

in Actifit4 months ago (edited)

Today the weather was pretty terrible, cold and about to rain, but I decided to do a hike despite that.

Today I went to Palmer Park.

Brief sanity check... I selfie therefore I am

some of the trail

Random fire extinguisher art

Some trails

some mountains

More of the trails

Some of them have small cliffs to the side

lightning tree

mysteriously flat and out of place rocks

Rare photo when I captured it within the 10 milliseconds my dog spends looking at the phone

It started to rain around this point so we turned around...

fallen tree on the way back


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/02/2024
7322
Daily Activity, Hiking, Walking
Height
175.10000000000002 cm
Weight
63.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Palmer Park in Colorado Springs?

Loading...
Loading...