Sunday Photowalking in Islamabad — I'm alive and thriving Challenge—My Actifit Report Card: May 19 2024

in Actifit14 days ago

IMG_20200811_115209_901.jpg

Hello Actifit Community! Welcome to my blog. It had been several days since I've not visited any Historical Place around Pakistan. Yesterday I was feeling bored hence I requested my Uncle to Visit **Islamabad (The Capital of Pakistan). This city is the most beautiful in Pakistan with many charming sites. There is no parallel beautiful city like this in Pakistan. Anyway, my Uncle accepted my request and we moved to Islamabad at 3:00 PM. While driving the Hilux, he discussed his several memories and several amazing points in Islamabad about me. I emphasized my uncle for Faisal Mosque and Kashmir Points. These are the points I've visited years ago.

IMG_20200810_102226_411.jpg

Around four hours are traveling from Lahore to Islamabad if you have your vehicle. When we reached Islamabad there were very different and amazing Sceneries. As it was nighttime, we parked our Hilux in a local restaurant and stayed there to relax our bodies as we were feeling very fatigued. The restaurant administration was friendly and thank God there was no rush here otherwise we had to pay double resident fee.

IMG_20200808_214917_900.jpg

In the morning we woke up to the sweet sound of charming birds. In Lahore, we have hot weather but Here we have cool weather. I came outside and enjoyed the beautiful Natural Scenes around the restaurant.

IMG_20200809_113853_830 - Copy.jpg

IMG_20200809_075951_423.jpg

IMG_20200809_113744_478.jpg

To enjoy the beauty of Islamabad, We moved towards our destination Faisal Mosque Islamabad. While driving, I was more focused on the collection of memories with the help of a camera. Anything that we found beautiful we captured it through camera.

IMG_20200628_115952_589.jpg

Islamabad is very beautiful surrounded by beautiful hills. I was lost in the beauty of these hills. It had been about a year since I last visited any Hilly site. Today was again the best day for me to enjoy the sky-kissing hills.

IMG_20200628_082302_497.jpg

IMG_20200628_091459_848.jpg


Kashmir Lake


After spending two hours in Faisal Mosque, we decided to move for Kashmir Lake. It is the point that I once visited with my 10th Grade. After so many years, I visited this place again. There were many thousands of memories here. As it was hot weather, we showered ourselves in the cool water of the lake. I did shooting here with a Gun. My hands were not supporting me to hit my target but I shot one bullet successfully.

IMG_20200809_183049_211.jpg

IMG_20200628_082924_090.jpg

IMG_20200809_183052_937.jpg

20200628_090457.jpg

Moreover to see distant objects and the heart-touching beauty of the hills, I used Binoculars. It was an amazing experience to see beauty all around. The green mountains and clouds presented a heavenly scene.

IMG_20200628_090613_024.jpg

After spending one whole day, I and uncle returned home. Many scenes were running into my brain. I want to spend a few more days here but my uncle assured me that we shall come again on a family trip here.

IMG_20200628_120136_942.jpg

IMG_20200809_075929_724.jpg

During these activities, I completed 5K Actifit Steps. These all Scenes were amazing and beautiful to me. With many memories of Beautiful Hills, I made a separate folder on my laptop and saved them. This is my today Actifit Report, I hope you enjoyed it a lot. Thanks!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/05/2024
5022
Photowalking
Height
170 cm
Weight
82 kg
Body Fat
32 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Nice! Thank you for sharing your travel with us. It's lovely to see places I've never seen before. Here's to wishing you more fun adventures to come. Happy new week ahead!


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_
This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

@aslamrer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveandthriving. (7/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you for your support and appreciation.

#aliveandthriving

Keep enjoying your vacations mate.

Have fun 🫂

Thank you dear, it was a pleasure to see you again.

Same here 💕

Pakistan looks very beautiful my friend!😄
I noticed you do not have a front grip on your AK did this not come with one?
It looks like an AMD-65 😄
Excellent @actifit steps!!

Exactly I didn't have a grip on this. You have an eagle's eye man. See you after a long time, where are you busy?

Very good AK my friend !👍
I have the front grip, I like it but it limits the size of the mag to 20 rounds …

Loading...

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.