Macfit season 16 last day

in Actifit • 27 days ago

Good morning actifitters 👋
Yesterday was the first working day of the week, traditionally the busiest, since the morning my phone hasn't stopped ringing, I've had a headache since 10 o'clock and I decided to calm down, everyone who called me with urgent orders from today for today, I said them that this cannot be done and on Tuesday we will do the work..

with the number of steps from Sunday, it was clear that this would be my last day in the competition @macfit, but it was the coldest, bad day, cold and with almost a whole day of rain, when I looked at the statistics, I did so few steps on 17.12 4 months ago, but there are days like that .I wish success to all who continue in the race


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/04/2024
29312
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
92 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Why is it a bad day?
Cos it is cold?

Loading...