Day 13316 of my life

in Actifit13 days ago

Good morning actifitters 👋
Yesterday was Day 13316
as i mentioned in my activity report yesterday it was looking like a cold and drizzly thursday and it was.It was a working day for me, I did a lot of work, I didn't take many pictures because I wasn't in the mood, my back hurt a lot


in the evening, after I finished work, we went to visit the mother of. my wife, she had bought a new climbing frame for the cat Marty, who is a British Blue. He is 12 years old, his old climbing frame is 10 years old.. So I went to put it together

this photo shows the condition of the old climbing frame


finally, Bailey and I took our usual evening walk around the neighborhood, at that moment it wasn't raining


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/04/2024
22070
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
92 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

i like this new climbing frame
Keep the spirit up my friend🔥💪

Яка котка.😀

хаха да да опасен е.. винаги обича да гледа от високо.. 65 годишен старец е по котешки години ,иначе е на 12 години вече

I’m always scared of black cats
I don’t know why but I think the color scares me the more

he is not black in color, that's how he appeared in the photo, he is gray-blue in color, the breed is a British blue cat

Loading...