Day 13326 of my life

in Actifit • 14 days ago

Good morning actifitters 👋 Yesterday was Day 13326 of my life
Yesterday we celebrated Easter, the weather was great and Raya and I decided to take advantage of it.. My wife was at work from 13 to 17, we drove her and then we came back, took Raya's bike and took her to the yard of the future school

To practice on his new bike, very little time was needed to relax and ride calmly.. We practiced starting and stopping and turning

I didn't take my bike so I could be next to her at the beginning, but I took my drone to take some photos and videos


Everything went well, she was very happy to be able to ride her new cycling


After practicing for over an hour we decided to go home to pick up Bailey and walk him


we took him and went to a nearby meadow where there are also swings, we let bailey run wild


Raya was swinging on the swing and Bailey was playing crazy, after a while we went for a walk around the neighborhood


and so we had a great time together, we spent the evening visiting my wife's mother and father, we had prepared a nice festive dinner

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/05/2024
17268
Cycling, Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
92 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Raya seem to be enjoying her new bicycle
I’m glad she’s having a lovely time…

Hello @benbow2017
This is my own !BEER
Have fun with it!:)

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @benbow2017, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Loading...