Day 13328 of my life 8 years (2923days)since our wedding

in Actifit24 days ago

Good morning actifitters 👋 Yesterday was Day 13328 of my life
Yesterday my wife and I celebrated our 8th wedding anniversary and in the fall we will celebrate 12 years of being together

The day was a busy working day, like after holidays.. I had a lot of tasks, but we managed to steal time in the afternoon and went to the cinema at 2 pm, we watched a great Bulgarian comedy film Опасни Шматки

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/05/2024
23642
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
92 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Честито и още дълги години семейно щастие 🙂

Благодаря 😊

may love lead your way

may 😊

Happy wedding anniversary to you and your wife. I wish you many more of together. The fact that you are a Bulgarian speaks a lot because I heard are nice and huge people. Keep it up Buddy say me hi to your little ones.

thank you for the well wish and I wish you all the best

Thanks and you too

Aww
Your love story is really beautiful
I wish you both many more years in advance

Thank you very much 😊

Congratulations... Happy wedding anniversary, wish you many more years of celebrations

thank you from the bottom of my heart for the wishes

Loading...