Day 13342 of my life

in Actifit • 27 days ago

Good morning actifitters 👋 Yesterday was Day 13342 of my life
I continue with my controlled fasting on 16/8, it's already the 3rd day, it's quite difficult for me, but I'm gritting my teeth... And I've been taking a shower for 10 days now, and I've gotten used to it only with cold water, after the cold shower I feel very invigorated..

Yesterday was quite a busy day for me and I didn't manage to eat 3 times in the 8 hours in which I have a meal break and I ate at least two meals breakfast and afternoon at 5pm

no more bending over, great idea to create shoes that you don't have to bend over to put them on


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/05/2024
18695
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
91 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

I love that sneaker
No bending over!

Loading...