On my way to the village//My Actifit Report Card: May 11 2024

in Actifit14 days ago

Hello my dear friends, happy new day to you, how have you been? I welcome you to a lovely and blessed week and I pray that this week is great and works in our favor, may our going out and coming in be blessed, may we work under the cover of the highest God, and may mercy always speak for us in place of judgment and may the blessings of God, the Father, Son, and the Holy Spirit, be with us now and for evermore, Amen.

Am here to share a little summary of my Saturday activities on 11th May.


On Saturday morning, I did some cleanup and arranged the house. As time went on, I did some app installation On a friend's phone and some configuration also, which took me to the afternoon section of my day. I intend traveling with my Uncle to the village, so I got myself ready, took my bag, and quickly went to return the phone I was working on to the owner.

On my way back to Coka junction so that I could wait for my Uncle, I took some photographs of the vehicle that was moving on the road. At least, this is an opportunity for you to see the way our country's roads and vehicles look like. You will also see a new plaza on the other side of the road, although it hasn't been opened.


That's a fruit seller by the side of the road.








When I got to Coka junction, I waited for him a little and when he finally came, we decided to go to the fuel station where he bought some fuel and on his car. On our way, I took some photographs from inside the car, although it was not too clear enough. 🤣🤣.


Road construction



When we got to the village, I did some cleanup because it had been a while since I visited. As time went on, I went out to buy some snacks that I would take for the night because we didn't cook any food, my uncle was gonna eat the food we brought from the city, so I decided to buy some snacks for the night.


Thanks for checking on my @actifit report card, thank you for your support and encouragement 🥰🥰.

....................................................................

The photographs are talking with Infinix Hot 10 pro and were edited with the Snapseed app, they are original images.

....................................................................

Thanks once more, Jah blesses, Jah love, and Jah guide. Peace ✌️✌️ and Love 💕💕

....................................................................


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/05/2024
5112
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work

Sort:  

Congratulations @caleb-marvel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 27000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 28000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024
Loading...

Muy buenas fotografías 🙌💯