Mothers Day & My Actifit Report Card: May 12 2024

in Actifit20 days ago

I woke up a bit later than usual because of a funny incident last night. Here's what happened: It was around 11 PM when I finished studying for my upcoming online class on Tuesday. Feeling exhausted, I went straight to bed and managed to fall asleep quickly. However, I suddenly woke up around 1 AM in a panic, thinking I forgot to set my alarm for 5 o'clock. After four hours, my alarm finally went off, but something felt off. I couldn't shake the feeling that something was wrong. So, I checked my phone calendar and realized it was Sunday, not Monday! Laughing and relieved, I went back to bed. It was quite an amusing mix-up! 😆

Yup, today I got the chance to do some cooking. My housemate friend had bought some Pinakbet veggies and prepared them before I woke up, so all I had to do was cook them. We also had fried fish for our meal, and she baked a low-carb banana dark chocolate dessert. Yum, yum.

PS. HAPPY MOTHERS DAY to everyone celebrating!💖
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/05/2024
7972
Daily Activity,House Chores

Sort:  

Happy Mother's Day, kabsat!!!

Kaskenka kabsat! X and a !PIZZA

Pinakbet, my favorite vegetable dish 😀

I still have leftovers you're welcome to come Nani. LOL. I have !PIZZA too. haha!

delicious lunch, thanks for sharing the report, have a nice day, have a great weekend

Loading...

Congratulations @chichi18! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

At first I thought it's burnt basque cheesecake and oh the pinakbet! I want some!

UU nga noh kamukha. LOLs. Halika na may leftovers pa sa ref. !PIZZA din meron. 😉

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
chichi18 tipped bloghound
chichi18 tipped cindee08
@chichi18(3/5) tipped @naniplayergamer