My Actifit Report Card: February 7 2024

in Actifit4 months ago

Today is day 16 of my #seven77 regimen. I got it done in between rounds of Team Fight Tactics, because apparently that's the best time for me to do it. I also ran around the house grabbing laundry, cleaning up, and trying to stay ahead of two toddlers. A futile effort, I know...

Days like these where I'm working from home tend to really hold back my step counts. I'm not able to get up and walk around as much due to the space and layout of the house. It comes with the territory, I guess. But on the plus side, I don't eat as much! So at least there's a silver lining?
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/02/2024
4023
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking