My Actifit Report Card: February 10 2024

in Actifit3 months ago

Today is day 19 of my #seven77 regimen. Another 7 pushups, 7 bicycle kicks, and 7 elevated leg extensions. Knocked it out pretty easily today.

I had a pretty busy day today, too! I ran a demo for my card game, The Condemned, at a local game shop. One of my coworkers came out to hang. We talked, I helped him with his MTG Commander decks, and we played some Condemned. Had a couple really good matches with him. He's figuring out the fundamentals of what makes a deck tick, which is good!

We walked over to Chick-Fil-A for lunch, which added to my daily step count. It was a good way to get up and move around a bit!

Overall, today was a good day. I feel accomplished!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/02/2024
7102
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
6.4 ft
Weight
246 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  
Loading...