My Actifit Report Card: February 11 2024

in Actifit3 months ago

Today is Day 20 of my #Seven77 regimen. I spent most of the day not doing a ton. Had a few meetings for a volunteer organization, took my kids to see my folks and watch part of the super bowl, and then cleaned up the house a bit before wrapping up the day.

There's not much else to cover. I'm sure I'm seeing incremental progress in my exercise, but I'm not really noticing it as much. My waist size hasn't gone down, I'm not exactly losing weight yet, but I'm not winded by the time I'm done and my abs aren't screaming at me when I'm done. So that must amount for something!

Now to find better ways to ramp up the fat burn...
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/02/2024
4943
Daily Activity, House Chores
Height
6.4 ft
Weight
lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in