My Actifit Report Card: February 26 2024

in Actifit3 months ago

I woke up this morning feeling like death. Called in, went back to bed, slept until almost noon. Felt better, just have just needed a day of sleep to with through whatever was causing that headache and sore throat.

My wife and I have been talking about moving our bed and my office around. Today we finally did it! The bed was the hardest part, and only because the mattress was unruly and difficult to move. But everything else is set up, we got the kids to help us with packing, and now we just need to move clothing and my games and the rooms are swapped!

On top of all this, I still did my #seven77 workout regimen. Today is day 8. I feel accomplished! But I'm fading fast, I need to get to bed. Good night!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/02/2024
9924
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores

Sort:  
Loading...