My Actifit Report Card: May 3 2024

in Actifit25 days ago

Hello everyone, this is my actifit card report for today, Friday, 18th May, 2024.



Today I went to the market. This is because I needed to buy fabric. I have an event coming up on the 18th of this month, and since I'll be one of the important people at the event, I decided to sew a new outfit.




On my way to the market.


Sewing a new outfit means I need to go to the market and get the fabric and materials since I'll have to use a friend's sewing machine to make the dress as the part-time tailor that I am.




A section for provisions.


A section for toiletries.


A fabric section.

The market is quite big and has different sections.



At my vendors shop.


I decided to go to one of my vendor stores to get the fabric because I was sure of getting it there. It has been a while since I bought any fabric. I was shocked at how expensive the fabrics were. It's not uncommon for me to make impulsive purchases of fabrics anytime I go to the market, but for the first time, I followed my list without buying anything else.



From there, I went out to buy the other materials I'd need, such as zippers, thread, and the like.



After buying the fabric, I decided to take a quick stop to buy a few toiletries.


It was a day well spent.

Thank you for coming to my blog 🤗.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/05/2024
5268
Shopping

Sort:  

Congratulations @didiyilji! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Loading...