Hive has that Snowball Effect! Walk with the Pepper Dog Girls!! My Actifit Report Card: March 11 2024

in Actifit2 months ago (edited)

Hive keeps rolling and rolling like a snowball that picks up people, together becoming greater, and then together....... forming a wrecking ball of positive change.

1000015672.gif



--






Even if sometimes it feels like for ever 2 steps forward, you're taking 3 steps back.

1000015663.gif


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/03/2024
10340
Daily Activity

Sort:  

That leaf in the ice is so cool...see what can nature do

I love the logo in the ice looking so cool

I !love the logo cover on snow! Long live Hive ❤️

dylanhobalart, janwrites sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

wow, such a cool video, how do you make that

Loading...

Nice pictures!
I love Hive!

Can You imagine? I have not seen snow in reality and I just want to feel this. In my country, weather is hot and dry. In upcoming days, rain is expected.

In a matte of time, hive will certainly push up

We have to travel for 12 hours to see such beautiful scenery where we live it never snows.