Metal Day! Getting some photos up! My Actifit Report Card: April 4 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

Sometimes things just fall into place!

Progression of a snowball!





Happy pepper dog girls!





Been awhile since I made metal railings!

---

Thanks for stopping in and helping my delegation addiction!!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/04/2024
10496
Daily Activity

Sort:  

I love the shapes made with that snow
Looks nice

That definitely looks so snowy

Imagine sleeping on these snows falls

The carpet of snow does look beautiful and your dog too. I'm sure it's having a great time out there.

Still snow there, must be very cold

Loading...

Hola, es como un arte dibujado en la nieve muy elegante el perrito, exitos