Something a bit different Today! My Actifit Report Card: April 11 2024

in Actifitlast month (edited)

So of my old Special FX brothers!

1000016382.png






Some days I miss blowing things up!

But it's better to build!

That's it. That's the post


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/04/2024
7291
Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Your fx brothers looks like comedians
I really appreciate them

I'm getting unfair downvotes for reasons I don't know about, @spaminator before you downvote this comment, tell me how to trash out this problem you have with me.

Funny but great pictures!
Great activity with your 7k steps.

Wish the chain is pure gold, he must be Millionaire with that kind of gold chain.
!LOLZ !PIZZA

Why should you never brush your teeth with your left hand?
A toothbrush works much better.

Credit: reddit
@dylanhobalart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ekavieka

(2/6)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

I love those chains
Must be good ones

loved last picture with big chains lol

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ekavieka(3/5) tipped @dylanhobalart

Loading...

Memorable pics, they can easily put smile on your face, aren't they?

gracias por ir a mi post muy agradecida

Whenever meeting friends is the same, the time becomes much more prosperous

#hive #posh

Hello, I'm new, and thank you for supporting me