Walking the right path? My Actifit Report Card: May 1 2024

in Actifitlast month (edited)

Still getting the odd snowfall this spring!

The Pepper dog girls loves it!



Could use a climbing ladder up at this point along the path!



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/05/2024
7485
Daily Activity

1000016964.gif

Sort:  

You are Forever in the snow 😅

This community is very interesting, I didn't know about it, I'm going to activate here... I think it's great information, especially if it has to do with exercises and daily chores

será que yo puedo publicar aqui en Actífit, soy nueva?

climate change is happening.

I love the snow
Looks so beautiful!

But it has been very hot in our city, it is good that there is snow at the moment and you guys are having fun.

Loading...

Buen día, me interesa formar parte de Actifit pero tengo poco tiempo en Hive. Habrá algún requisito previo?