Here Kitty!……My Actifit Report Card: May 19 2024

in Actifit14 days ago (edited)

Regardless of whether or not the wood stove is lit, it is by far one of Cyle’s favorite spots to hang out! The little alcove he’s sitting in has been his spot for years. Rarely do you see Cot there.

The day began at church; Pastor Kyle and his son were back from their trip and he told us before church started that afterwards, he headed out to a 3 day men’s worship conference! He was doing a bit of traveling, but he didn’t seem any the worse for wear. The worship was excellent today as was the sermon. 😇🙏

Once home, I did some housework while @silvertop headed out to stack firewood. When we were both done, we headed out for a hike up the road. Jan is at a girl’s reunion weekend and when she comes back tomorrow, she and her husband head out to one of their son’s home, this one being in Wisconsin. They’ll be gone 3+ weeks, so it will be a bit before she’s back with us.

I found these along the way!

Some beautiful purple wisteria. And then these….

Not sure exactly what this is. My plant app picks up a similar flower but it’s not the same.

This beautiful branch was shooting straight out of the trunk of the pine tree at about 4’ high. I thought it kind of odd as I would normally expect this higher up in the tree. Unless someone cuts it off, it’s well on its way to being a strong branch!

A neighbor’s bush close to the street. Some really pretty colors and textures. Almost iridescent in spots!

All in all, a nice day! I am ridiculously tired, though. 🥱 That’s gonna be it for now. Take care and have a blessed week! 🙏🥰

🙏🙏🇮🇱🇺🇦

👣🐑☕️😎👍🌞🐸🤩🌙🥱😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/05/2024
12164
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

mitimages.com/640x0/

Sort:  

I think there is an app that identifies plants! But I guess you don't need another app !LOL
So, that is Cyle spot! He is looking serious! !LOL
Rest up, and go to sleep!!!
xoxo
!LADY
!LUV

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

elizabethbit, silversaver888 sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I have PlantSnap, but it gave me different results. Yeah, I tend to have lots of apps, lol!

Cyle claims that spot as his and in this, he doesn't share, lol! Only every once in a blue moon will you find Cot there. Silly boys!

Take care my sweet sis and have a blessed week ahead! Love ya much!🤗💜😘😍💕🌸 PIMP!

Hey, I got that app too.

Loading...