almost holidays

in Actifit13 days ago

Thursday, April 25th 2024. A day before last before holidays across May the 1st.

It was an easy going yet focused day with an afternoon as a highlight.

Of course, the focus was on reaching 25 K @actifit count to cross the #poprzeczka the easiest possible way.

I believe I succeeded. Next? There might be no next for this month. Nine days of vacation packed with skiing and being tourist. There won't be much opportunity for longer activities like it was yesterday.

Crossing river Sava on my way home from the run.


Why don't you join me and measure your days with @actifit as your faithful companion? You can earn some crypto while doing it so your health and your wallet gain :)


better and better
:ervin :lemark
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/04/2024
25013
Running,Walking

Sort:  

I hope you enjoy your vacation and tell us how it went
Enjoy!

Loading...