My Actifit Report Card: May 12 2024

in Actifitlast month

For Mother's day we went kayaking at Davis lake today. Stupid head wind the whole way down the lake but a tail wind back. 2.5 miles in an hr and a half. We were the only ones on the water for most of the time.#manutd suck so bad they are being retooled as vacuum cleaners. I got curtains hung on the studio, built a fire then grilled steaks for dinner. My body is sore from.all the arm amd shoulder work the past 2 days.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/05/2024
13662
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Kayaking, Walking, Weight Lifting, Yard Work

Sort:  

Please make sure you rest
My body is also sore due to the bus I pushed two days ago

Loading...

After working so much, one must rest for some time.