Highlights of joyful day spent wuth friends My Actifit Report Card: April 21 2024

in Actifit24 days ago

Asĺamoalekum and hello to my Actifit Community. Today again I'm going to share my walking activity.
It was a very wonderful day. I am quite happy that I again crossed my set target of 10K steps.
Here are the highlights of my day.

I got up a bit late in the morning and had a heavy breakfast. I took curd and my favourite Parathas.

After having my breakfast I went to do some shopping with my friends Ghulam Subhani and Surat Khan. We bought some shoes for ourselves. We had a good time there. We came back at noon. We went to a readymade garments shop and we came across some colourful dresses. I am sharing some pictures of these dresses. I hope you will like these pictures.

After having some rest at home, I went to a nearby green fields and fields of wheat. Along with my daughter Javeria Javed Khan and my son Muhammad Hussain Javed Khan, I took my goats and had a wonderful walk. Our goats were grazing in the fields and we were enjoying our walk time.

In the evening I decided to go to a nearby park for an evening walk. The boys were playing football and cricket. I walked almost 1 KM there and then hàd a rest for a while. I took some pictures there.

Then we decided to make a plan for a dinner. We departed to a famous hotel in my area. It is called the Chah Bahar Hotel. This hotel is located in my village Pai Khel district Mianwali Province Punjab of Pakistan. We ordered a Chicken Karahee there. We enjoyed a lot with my friends. The shelf was looking quite expert in making BBQs. I also took some beautiful pictures there.

I am lucky that I have crossed 10K steps of walking again. These are the highlights of my whole day. I am trying to share my daily activities using this wonderful app Actifit. I hope you will this report.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/04/2024
10863
Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @javedkhan1989! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

Thanks for your appreciation.

You're fantastic @javedkhan1989! Your daily posts are keeping Hive exciting and vibrant.

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

Loading...

Thank God Almighty 🙏 for Everything

Thank you so much dear for stopping dear.

You are highly Welcome