My Actifit Report Card: April 11 2024 : I Am Alive Challenge

in Actifit2 months ago

Blow a kiss, fire a gun
We need someone to lean on
Blow a kiss, fire a gun
All we need is somebody to lean on
Blow a kiss, fire a gun
We need someone to lean on
Blow a kiss, fire a gun
A-A-All we need is somebody to lean on

A part of Lean On / DJ Snake lyrics.
That has been on repeat.

Welcome to my actifit report for Thursday 11th April, 2024.

My day started well but I woke up meek and lonely.

And I gently walked to work and the day's activities started without delay.

We have successfully moved to another section in the Pilling section.

I am so happy and glad that very soon the Pilling section will soon finish up😊

I came back a bit early today again 😊 yay🎉

Then I hurriedly went to market to get fragrance but the shops where locked because of the holidays.

Which I didn't observe, and I wasn't happy because I wasted my time and transport fare.



Well, I still came back and washed my clothes.
I didn't want them to pill up before Saturday, my rest day should be my rest day please 🥺



Glad for Thursday 😁

Thank you very much for visiting my blog 😘💕

Wishing you a fantastic day people 😊

All photos are mine 😊


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/04/2024
7218
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Loading...