My Actifit Report Card: May 1 2024 : I Am Alive Challenge

in Actifitlast month

Hi hi amigos 😁

Happy new month 🎉

A humble welcome to my actifit report for Wednesday 1st May, 2024.

It's another day to make Jesus proud and be productive.

I got to work feeling perhaps, I had a misunderstanding with a friend last night.

So, it affected my sleep and morning.

But going through my calendar, and seeing that it's a new month makes me so happy because i am counting down to June.

Well, I later resolved the misunderstanding with my friend.

And I became more happy.



During the day the weather changed to very deep cloudy.


It started to rain heavily........ finally finally 🎉

So grateful for the rain, we really need this rain because the ground is dry and everywhere is hot.



My day ended well with me, putting a smile on my face.

Thank you very much for stopping by my blog 😘💕

All photos are mine


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/05/2024
8054
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  

Nice resolving the misunderstanding with your friend. Good to hear that you are happy now. Keep it up.
!LOLZ

I don't know why I can't fit this upside boat on my head
It is clearly capsized.

Credit: reddit
@jmis101, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of oasiskp2

(1/6)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Thank you very much dear
Glad I did.
Because happiness is a choice one has to choose.

Happy new month to you as well

Happy new month to you too

Loading...