My Actifit Report Card: May 2 2024 : I Am Alive Challenge

in Actifit โ€ข last month

Hi hi amigos ๐Ÿ˜Š

A humble welcome to my actifit report for Thursday 2nd May,2024.

Writing this May made me wonder if I wrote May in my yesterday report.

I will have to check ๐Ÿค” later, hope I did๐Ÿค”

Well, it's a good day to continue the countdown.
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ i know it's early to be counting down but please that's a girl's motivation lately.

So, just let it be for me please ๐Ÿ˜Š

I thank you for your tolerance.


So, work went on as usual.

With walking around as always.

The fence section is coming up, that's a good one to smile about.

Oh that reminds me ๐Ÿค”
My morning walk didn't count, because when I got to work removed my phone from my bag to make a call.

I noticed it was at 675 activity count.

That's unusual for a long distance like that.

Something I usually get 3k plus , well that's that.



Grateful for the day so far ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you very much for stopping by my blog ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’•

Wishing you an awesome day ๐Ÿฅฐ lovelies
Have a bless day.

All photos are taken with my Android mobile phone.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/05/2024
8342
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Walking

Sort: ย 

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

I think you wished us Happy new month yesterday.

Yes, I did.
Is the May writing I hope I did.

Ok

Loading...