My Actifit Report Card: May 4 2024 : I Am Alive Challenge

in Actifitlast month

A warm welcome to my actifit report for Saturday 4th April,2024.

Is a day that I am so grateful that I survived the day.

And it's the wrap of week one for me.

Gently counting down to five weeks of survival.

I know is kinda long countdown but if you follow me until the last week, you will see the reason for all the melodrama 😂😂😂😅

Anyways one week is out, so we have four weeks to go😁

I am so excited about this, but I don't trust my emotions because it might start it's mixed feelings in the last week.

Anyways, let's think less about that..... until then.....yes, time will tell.

Let me enjoy this excitement and feeling now 🥰

I didn't really walk around on this day, I did more of paperwork which was really stressful.

The time I went inside the site, the sun was blasting 🥵 making it unpleasant.

It's really a great thing that I survived the day seriously, it was a lot for me.



Thank you very much for stopping by my blog 😘💕

Best wishes to us all lovelies 🤗🥰💞

Let's enjoy the weekend 😊

All photos are taken with my Android mobile phone


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/05/2024
5144
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Loading...