My Actifit Report Card: May 7 2024 : I Am Alive Challenge

in Actifitlast month

What can I say unto thy Lord, all I have to say is thank you Lord.
Thank you Lord, thank you my Lord, all I have to say is thank you Lord.


Welcome to my actifit report for Tuesday 7th May, 2024.

It's chooseday people and it's a day you choose how your week should go.

And I choose to be happy.

It's tool box meeting day......

Hmmm, the morning was just somehow and a little bit waste of time.


Work was busy busy and gladly it was going well.

Though we had a little challenge in the WTC side, glad it was sorted out.

The general transformer wall side almost ready.

That's a remarkable progress 😊



My day ended with me completing aliveandthriving curation before calling it a day 😊



Thank you very much for stopping by my blog 😘💕

Wishing you all a glorious week.

All photos are taken with my Android mobile phone


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/05/2024
9459
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  

Good to be happy, great day job.
!ALIVE

@jmis101! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ oasiskp2. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you very much dear

Loading...