My Actifit Report Card: May 8 2024 : I Am Alive Challenge

in Actifit β€’ last month

Hello Amigos 😊

Happy new day.

A humble welcome to my actifit report for Wednesday 8th May, 2024.

My day started with the usual, walking to the site.

Though there was a little change to my day, as I walked feeling extra happy 😁

Well, I can't even pinpoint the main reason for the extra happiness.

But I am really grateful for the feeling 😊

It's a feeling of appreciating life and hoping to see another beautiful day 😊


There was a little rowdiness in the morning at site, coupled with some commotions.

Oh my, I wasn't shaken by any of it people πŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

I was just busy with other needed to be attended to task.

Yes, my day went well and it also ended well.



Thank you very much for visiting my blog πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

Wishing you a fantabulous day lovelies πŸ’ž

Let's have a blessed day 😊

All photos are taken with my Android mobile phone.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/05/2024
12517
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Walking

Sort: Β 

12 k steps....great amigo πŸ˜€

Thank you very much amigo πŸ₯°

Welcome amigo πŸ˜€

Alright amigo
Do have a wonderful day

You too amigo πŸ˜€

😊


Hey @jmis101, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Loading...