My Actifit Report Card: May 10 2024 : I Am Alive Challenge

in Actifit β€’ 23 days ago

Welcome to my actifit report for Friday 10th May, 2024.

Another Friyay to be grateful for, gently counting down again 😊

And my unhappy mood was changing gradually.


It's supposed to be Friyay Edition πŸŽ‰ with additional story time.

But sadly, there is no story to share.

And my mood, made a negative turnout on this day.

But grateful for the day.

It ended well.

All praise to God.



Thank you very much for visiting my blog πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

Wishing you a fabulous day ❀️

All photos are mine


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/05/2024
7590
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Walking

Sort: Β 
Loading...